You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Reason Tattoos Are Addictive

in #story6 years ago

On the one hand you are right, in that formerly the environment in companies was much stronger and more demanding than it is now in these times, which are more permissive when it comes to this kind of thing. I think it's a matter of tradition or prejudice, I have my tunnels ears and previously a piercing in the tongue. Sometimes they treated me as if I were a kind of skater or a person addicted to parties, which was no longer a novelty. Many times we ignore this type of detail, but when we see that the deal is different, or people "exclude" us from groups, it becomes an annoyance and I find it in very bad taste for anyone.

The tattoos are great and very artistic, more than anything if the tattooist has enough experience and you already know him, I am sure that these will not be the last ones you will have!

Sort:  

Thank you @gustavoadolfodca! Some people definitely make assumptions based on appearances. I already have my next piece designed for my right forearm but it might be a long while before I get it done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67