ANECDOTE OF TERROR 😓😭

in #story6 years ago

      I have always been somewhat afraid of horror stories, so I never expected, that one of those things that you usually see in scary movies could happen to me.

   My day had started with naturalness as always used to be, I got up, I had breakfast and then to work, when I arrived in the afternoon I take a bath, rest and go out in front of my house to read a book that by then I liked a lot, the book is called "many lives many wise by Brian Wess" thing that I usually do in my afternoons in addition to exercise, anyway, when I'm reading the 6th page of the book, some friends come with some crayons, a sheet and a Bookmark, when they greeting me, tell me, let's play a game! and I, without knowing what it was about, asked them if they were going to invoke the devil and things like that did not join them, (really, those things that I am particularly scared of me) tell me that this quiet thing was nothing to get scared and I feel with them, after a while I see that they form a kind of board like this:

       And I ask what was the objective of the game, they tell me that would simply call a person called Charlie Charlie, they would ask him some questions and that he would answer with a yes or a no, at that point i was already somewhat paranoid of what was to happen, but the curiosity (YES, THE BLESSED CURIOSITY) made me stay to observe, finally one of my friends starts saying Charlie Charlie estas aqui! the crayons and did not move, then he repeated it again but this time in English, Charlie Charlie are you here! and the crayons still did not move, he repeated this twice more until then !!!


    Without there being a gust of wind in the place and no one blowing the board, the top crayon moved to the part where it said YES, along with the fall of a picture of the wall and an icy feeling around us, instantly I changed colors, my skin crawled, I became pale, in short you understand me, almost because of inertia I got up from the place where I was and the other 3 people who were with me went running away terrified away from the table, until a friend He approached, threw away the crayons and broke the sheet, we stayed a while talking about the experience, for all that was a novelty that really if there was someone else there with us (really that thought terrifies me), That night after giving me a good scare I went to my house to inform myself on the internet about that guy game, when I reviewed several posts I read that it had to be closed in a proper way if there were not going to be consequences, which I did not do os by the dread that gave us, finally, I conclude this story telling that I could not sleep that night and I even felt that they were watching me, maybe that night my mind was playing a joke or maybe if I was feeling real things, which for me Fortunately, I only felt that day and, now, I learned to not let myself be carried away by curiosity with things like that and of stomping my friends when they come to my house with nonsense u_u.


    This was my anecdote of fear was something completely real, maybe there are people who do not believe in spirits or anything like that, but as they say there "I do not believe or stop believing", I hope my story has liked.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gusmaryb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28