Daily Tarot/Prophecy Card #14

in #story7 years ago

This is in addition to my Daily Dream/Meditation blog. I will be randomly selecting a card from one of my Tarot/Prophecy decks to get an energy/theme for the day. I will add a real picture of the card I will take in the morning and either my personal take on it or the translation from the book.

Deck- Sacred Geometry

The grace of the trees and their ability to receive and record information is one of the concepts this card explores. Like the sacred architecture of cathedrals, the curved geometry of this card forms a window through which light, grace, and universal wisdom stream. This light "technology" offers insight into multidimensional reality and the realization of possibilities that may move you toward conscious evolution.

This card invites you to enter sacred space and become a vessel. Clear your energy field of unwanted or muddy intentions and open an unobstructed pathway to the beauty and expanded awareness that is being offered. Realize that there is information and light becoming available to receptive individuals in accord with divine intention for self and planetary healing, and to aid in our shift from duality consciousness to unity consciousness. By opening to your female receptivity, be you man or woman, you provide Spirit with a means of bringing forth new information and healing energy. Each one of us has this ability. You have only to offer yourself in service to the universe to receive this flow of light and life.

Sort:  

you did a great analise!

Thanks Jwolf!

Hello please kindly like my post too thanks
https://steemit.com/eos/@romantic4/developing-confidence

Good post, thanks for sharing.

lots of info to gain thanks for sharing.

Anytime Blazing.

Is this a yoga?

Oh interesting. I was just hanging out with my friend @threebagsfull and he gave me my weekly reading... and this week I'm suppose to be purging all the bad things in my life. HmMm similar to "lear your energy field of unwanted or muddy intentions"

Thanks for sharing :)

Reposted and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65