You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for the feedback! Really appreciate any criticism, I see it as the only way to get better really. Every criticism is constructive if looked at the right way.

Also I just wanna say how fascinating every writers approach is, since each one is just ever so slightly different from the others.

Thanks again, and keep writing!

Sort:  

Thank goodness for that! I've been invited to critique for writers before and some simply do not want to see criticism as a way of improving. Personally, I welcome criticism (as long as it's not 'author-bashing') and I too look upon it as the only way to improve my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45