Seeking Investors for "Hash Coin" Steemit's First ICO, This is Not a Scam! (it might be)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

You read the headline, it's true. With Canada all set to legalize cannabis next year I want to jump ahead of the competition and offer the world's first crypto currency backed by hashish! It's not the first crypto affiliated with marijuana but the others suck or have failed..so have faith this one will make it!

hashish-history-hash-humans-1.jpg
Credit: Greenrush Daily

If you look through history, a gram of weed or hash has never decreased in price while it's potency has only gotten stronger. This is a no brainer/investment of a lifetime. You may have missed out on Bitcoin..well don't miss out on this one loser, jump on board now!

This initial coin offering will be backed by hash so you can have faith your investment will never lose money and our team (it's just me) believe the potential in this space is massive! (maybe)

With cannabis set of go mainstream now's the time for "Hash Coin"

1200px-Hashish.jpg

Hash rates and toke'ns, our profits will be smokin!

That's our slogan. Let me know down below what you think? *Only positive comments please all others will be flagged by our team of high powered whales (not really it's just me)

We're looking to raise $21 million, but I'm going to take $1 million of that capital and buy alot of weed and dill pickle chips, just to power me to see this dream come to fruition. I used the word 'fruition' so you know I'm learned and you can trust me. I'm smart! 😊

Get in on the ground floor now! This could be huge! (probably not)

hash-vs-weed-II-1.jpg
Credit: SensiSeeds

Send me a message and we can work out payment. I'll accept almost anything except for Vietnamese Dongs, they're too small and that currency just sounds funny 😁

Thanks for your time, send me money

@goldenarms HashCoin CEO/Founder/Oracle

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

How much hash was used in creation of this post? I feel like I didn't consume enough hash prior to reading it. Can't you just share the hash next time? Kthx.

We don't disclose sensitive information. I heard from a friend maybe one blunt..lol

This post received 3.2% of a toke from hashbooster thanks to @julienbh

Thx for 3.2% of a toke! haha I have the best followers I swear 😎

@goldenarms The Slogan for your company should be "I have a NEED 4 WEED"...............

We're going to need more ppl in our marketing dept. We want to have more than Steemit has, which is zero, so fax me your resume and I'll take a look! 😉

I'm in man! We're gonna get rich on this one.

Oh yeah, I don't see any way we could lose? Worst case scenario I walk away with $21 mill 😂

Sound like your on to something dude.

Oh yeah I'm totally in on this one! It's a no brainer, it's only going to go HIGH up!

Yeah u know it! Haha Hey I sent u a msg on Discord 😎

HAHA!!! That's funny shit right there. So if I send you steem you will simply next day air some of that to Texas right? Don't worry, I already asked my mom and she said it was cool. ;)

Haha that's not exactly how this works. But if your mom says it's ok we'll see what we can do? 😂

I actually have high expectations for this coin.
Everyone should be stoked by the announcement.

Just in case peeps miss out on the HashCoin.
Do you expect to release a KiefCoin later on?

980x.jpg

Hahaha yes that's a new currency after our hard and soft fork 😂

This post has received a 10.69 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @goldenarms. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @goldenarms.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65