You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDER THE BRIDGE: chapter 1

in #story7 years ago

You write well, really well. I loved your writing impact entry. I wonder if you would have seen a more encouraging result here if you hadn't used the writing impact tag. Specific tags for contests are usually reserved for entries only, and are otherwise discouraged.
I hope you continue, and use a tag like writing instead, and save the specific tag for your next entry. Which I am following and looking forward to reading.
The lines
If i had a gun, i'll shoot a movie
If i were a thunder, i'll strike a deal,

remind me of Michael franti lyrics. I'm a fan.

Sort:  

Thanks for the piece of advice and recomendation, i am so elated i will make use of the tags in the next chapter, as a matter of fact it should be dropping anytime from now..
As a minnow it is mostly difficult to get the right tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43