You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I am a bit frustrated because of Steemit, but let's think the other way around.

in #story7 years ago

I totally agree. It is very frustrating. I just want my posts read! I make the effort to pass on useful information in a reasonably formatted and interesting way. I take my time to do it right, then get 4 votes!!!ugh. X

Sort:  

Yes, I understand you. But; lets look this from the other way around: you shared your story with 4 others. Actually great!

Uum...sorry, when I see the content of some of the established posters, I am puzzled by the voting. Yes, I really am grateful to all of those who do read and vote. I just wonder, if my message is not getting through, is it worth it? X

Yup, for me it's worth it. You have to gain trust and SP in steemit, only by keeping active I guess. And you will learn yourself a lot by writing posts. So just to keep your head active and learn new things while writing; you earn more information yourself. Well, thats how I see it.

Thank you again. I haven't given up yet. Your post just hit a raw nerve and on impulse and frustration, I did as I always seem to do - act and suffer the consequences later! Hey ho, such is life. I do enjoy your variety of posts. I think I am moving that way. No rigid content, just 'go with the flow'. X

Yeah! That's the spirit!!

Thank you for your support. X

You are most welcome!