You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story: Events that shaped my life 1

in #story7 years ago

Thank you Kim. Your message actually got me shedding tears. The tears I did not get the strength to shed when it happened. I was a living corpse. My emotion dried up. I have been trying to heal since then before something else happened. Perhaps my healing process will be catalysed by sharing the story. Please find time to read the rest of the stories when I am done writing them.

Love from me

Shaid

Sort:  

I have found sharing painful stories helps the healing process. It still takes time. Some events are burnt into our souls, they impact us powerfully, so much that they never stop hurting. Through time we just learn how to carry those feelings though our lives and reach out to people when we need help and to reach out and help others when they are suffering.
You are stronger than you think and have been gifted great wisdom at the cost of your pain. I will be reading and listening. I am here
much love
Kim

Thanks Kim. You are the best

Wonderful words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46