The Discomfort my Dad and I Experienced

in #story7 years ago

Today I felt so uncomfortable, my dad gone to visit a friend who lives out of town that friend of his constantly visited my dad but my dad had never gone to his place to pay him a visit, which made the man complain all the time and doubt if my dad really like him at all.

My dad decided to go pay him a visit and of course with me in the womb, we never expected that the house could be as far as that, it took the encouragement of the driver and other people in the vehicle that we did not go back home.


Link Location

When we finally got to his house, it was a little hut very far from the main city, his wife had prepared a tasty food an d we eat it all because of the far distance we are coming from.

After a while, we wanted to start going and my dad's friend said it was not safe out there and it there was no way we were going to get vehicle. So sleeping over was the only option we had.
His wife gave us an old mat and there was where dad had to lie down and just stay in regret, the sound of mosquitoes and flies just kept us very much awake all through the night.

Sort:  

wow!! i have nonimated you on Seven Day Black & White Challenge

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28