Mysterious Angels: Episode 18

in #story6 years ago

You see all these people over there, they are all waiting for me for a second chance, because I have visited all of them in several ways and they ended up turning me down.

To you, I visited like a deaf and dumb, but you took me in like you have known me for a long time and you even told people that I am your sister, but to some of those people, I visited them like a beggar on the road, but they pushed me away and later on, they realize that I have what they might need and that is the reason why they are looking for me.


Image Location

To some, I came as a destitute, but never gave me food, not even water, but look at them now, waiting hopelessly for return me to return to them, but the truth is that if I ever get there, I will never return to them, but you see if I ever get there, I will never return to anyone anymore because my time and strategy would have been over.


Image Location

You may wonder why I love your twins so much, it is because they are like me, they do not have any evil in them and recognizing who I am, they were unable to live without me hence, one of them decided to follow me as I leave.

Sort:  

Thank you for the post, I liked your photo

        >upvot, followed me inbox plz >

     >https://steemit.com/@princeshamim

Kudos it is really interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50