Story-339 "RUINS" part-1

in #story6 years ago

abandoned-828591_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-828591/

Ruins

Ankali, who was in the train with Rajneesh, was stopped by Ankle, sitting on her berth in front of him. They knew what would be the fate of this happening. After all, what had happened like those with Uncle, whose imagination had just begun to get worried.

While traveling, I reached the railway station and found out that the train would be delayed by 2 hours. There was no alternative except to spend moments of waiting. Look somewhere around the place where you can find a place to sit There were large clusters of cotton parcels placed under the stairs. I sat on it and started waiting. Unintentionally, the time spent cutting on the whole platform began to spin. The platform was looking like a type of running theater. Sometimes the cows hit the hands of a handcuffed person, never knowing which direction the monkeys were going to jump and ran them with the bananas etc. from the fruit junkies ran away. Seeking your share in the loud voices that demand food from passengers

My eyes sometimes went on the hilly crowd, sometimes on the fanatics of the collectors and on the earnings of the ticket testers who were sticking to the passengers on the platform. But my eyesight repeatedly stopped by going to a couple who was talking to each other sitting on a bench away from all these troubles and troubles. Both of them felt that they were close friends or they might have been far above friendship. Seeing such scenes, I used to remember the poem. By the way, we were both friends, but with heart I respected him in some other way. I had just lost in those sweet fantasies that the train was coming up.

I got my luggage ready as a warrior when I came to the train and when I got my right to the berth. Accidentally increased activity in the passengers Hotness increased on the whole platform The train came and people broke. Whether the reserve is unreserved, the passengers wrestle to enter all the boxes. My berth was all below and near the window. In some way I also found my berth. Somebody throw a bag on my front berth and declare their rights

In a while, this situation of irate feuds became calm. The same man came and sat in front of me in front of me and started talking to the young man standing on the platform. The youth also used to do things and to organize their other belongings. Sometimes a few things may also be heard from me, like: 'Look, there is a lot of cold, wear a sweater and call it as soon as you reach,' said the young woman.

'Of course, I will call you after joining the job' Joyce 'because only then you will discuss me in the house. Why is not it? "The young man smiled saying.

I saw the expression of embarrassment and consent on the face of the young woman emerges. Then the guard gave the whistle and the train started slowly crawling. Along with the maiden also He used to say repeatedly, 'wear a sweater and call it' joine '.

The pace of the train was increasing and the speed of the girl's movements was also moving. The young man had only 'yes' to say, the girl had probably had a lot to say, but there was not enough time and proper place, maybe. The speed of the train was now intensified and the young woman slowly left behind. Since I was on a berth in front of the young man, I could see that the young woman was wiping her eyes with the handkerchief. It has always been that the eyes are often deceived to handle emotions.

The train was now running at its full speed. Now the youth was doing stuff like that, the mobile ringbell started: 'Yes, I will wear sweaters and call me too.' Are you just on the platform? Hey, go home now, 'The young man consoled the young woman.

I understood what the woman said. The young man will be 25-26 years old. I do not want to see his activities repeatedly. Out of a bag, he pulled out the sweater of the arm and wearing it. Remove muffler, cover ears and head completely. A magazine was taken from another bag and settled on its own berth, that the mobile bell rang again: 'Yes composition, yes yes, yes, I also wear sweater and wrapped muffler too. If you do not believe then ask Uncle sitting in front. 'And that phone caught me.

I took the phone with the ear without taking it, and took it from the ear. From that point on, the young woman asked, 'Uncle Namaste, did Rajinesh really wear sweater?' The young woman, as if she was seeking the confirmation of the young man's statement.

'Yes, daughter, she is telling the truth,' I said quickly and the phone caught Rajneesh back. He saw me with gratitude, he talked a few more words in a tone of voice, then put the phone.

"Where will they go, uncle?" Rajneesh asked.

'' Lucknow till then. And you? '' I also asked to ask.

"I have to go to Faizabad only. Tomorrow I have to do my first job 'gown'. It is a government job.''

I could read the happiness of Rajneesh's face. Train stop, there was no station.

Only then a bunch of 10-12 people entered the compartment and they started talking to the passengers who were sitting in the first place, saying, "Just sit down, let the brother sit." Hey, 8-8 people sit in this seat. Just sit down and say, "There are so few saying that 4-5 people arranged to sit. The rest were running around the sight. Only then did one look at Rajneesh's berth, '' Whose bag is brother? '' Shove it, let us sit down. "

'I am brother-in-law My 'reservation' is mine. I'm tired. I want to sleep. Look somewhere else, "Rajneesh said.

"Take, listen, what the brother has done the reservation. It seems that the whole compartment belongs to him.

•••••●●●●●>>>>

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganeshsahu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.87%)
Summoned by @ganeshsahu
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37