You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks in Williamsburg - The High Line (Travel Series Ep. 4)

in #story6 years ago

Hello @ericvancewalton, I hope you're fine. Thanks for the support you've shown me so far. I really appreciate you. I'm managing a new project called @steemitcentral.

I've already set up an auto upvote for all your blog posts with that account. Kindly do well to give us the support you can.

Full Steem ahead.
Your friend @gandhibaba.

Sort:  

Very exciting about your new project @gandhibaba! I wish you well with that. I followed @steemitcentral and will check out your posts. I appreciate you putting me on the list. Thank you!

It is my pleasure sir. And thanks for following @steemitcentral. Full Steem ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48