Black and white photography, Old things

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Old things.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC00784.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Were these inside the abandoned house?

No it is not inside :) I was out :)

Did you arrange this lovely nature morte ?

Thank you!! And nature morte? :) I'm sorry, my English language is weak, Could you describe the word more. :)

hello. @foxkoit! :) the picture is beautiful. keep up the great work. I am following u, and I hope you will follow me. follow and upvoted me
👉 https://steemit.com/@ika497

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Very creative and great shot @foxkoit

Thank you!! Yes it was fun to break, but it was not pleasant to clean up :))

Nice picture @foxkoit, to some; it is old pictures but I tell you; I still use such kerosene lamp in my own side of the world.

This is good if you use... I want too .

All your pictures are awesome, love them

Thank you!! you make me very happy :) Thank you!!

Lovely photo :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

I dig it, I dig it

I am happy that you like it :)

Your all pictures are amazing thanks very much for sharing and don't forget to check my posts too:))

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it, and yes give me time and I go look your steemit...ok :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57