Black and white photography, Abandoned house

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Abandoned house.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC01868.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

The boot makes this photo! Good job

Thank you!! There were so many of them, so I chose only one :))

I completely agree. As I scrolled down, the boot emerged and I actually gasped! Nice work @foxkoit!!! Upvoted and resteemed.

What a great photo! :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Awesome photos :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you look my photography ;)

It is amazing how a black and white picture makes everything more poignant, you can feel the loneliness of the place and the one boot laying in the grass speaks volumes

I was think this too there :) Thank you!!

Nicely photographed. Thanks for sharing.

And I thank you too!! soon I but more up :)

Wow great photo :)))

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58