Black and white photography, Coach is always ready

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Coach is always ready.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160605_153504.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Congratulations @foxkoit! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Best Photo Compilation on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Best Photos - June 16, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Thank you!!

Very nice! Great shade.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

This looks like a commercial shot! Did you pose this guy? Nice work! I just posted some new work too, check it out if ya get a chance? You're one of my favs so I'm trying to learn a bit from ya https://steemit.com/photography/@chrissymchavez/night-falls-on-the-river

No :)) I did not say to hem pose... it is moment when he looked behind. And after that he turned immediately away, when I was doing pictures :))

Wow, great shot!!! Perfect timing, eh?

Thank you!! I was trying to be patient :)

Haha you did a good job :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :))

Uo big ups 🙂

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Very nice as always

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51