Black and white photography, Street

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160406_150122.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

would you ever do like black and white pictures of spooky things like cemetaries and mansions because I think this picture is very satisfying and it be cool to see things like that!

Yes...if my steem go up more...I go and make this images Npr :) This what you think is Interesting and mysterious. And Thank you!! That you like it :)

No thank you for showing it to this website!

Soon come more :) New image is ...Street and white cat.... ;)

meep

Cannot wait for it I got a few cats myself!

Good ...soon it is up :) 3h then :)

Great use of shadow and light. Where was this taken?

Hi And Thank you!! It is in Estonia...in small city Viljandi :)

I love the light and shadow "dance" you captured here.

Thank you!! And Like shadows :) There's always something mysterious about :)

Exactly why I like them too. Besides that, they play a huge role in B&W photography.

good B&W Shot my friend!

Thank you!! I am very happy that you make time and look :)

welcome...

Very nice pic :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

fantastic photo! love it :) upvoted and followed! You might like my travel blog have a look :) #Introduceyourhometown

Thank you!! you are very kind :) and Yes I go and look :)

Beautiful... I've got nothing else to say... congrats! :)

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55