You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am A Bit Bored, Let's Play

in #story7 years ago (edited)

About a month ago you wrote about the church with the elevator. The food pics here remind me of the ones from that post. No matter, as long as you had a good time.

I spent my Sunday producing a new mini documentary for Steemit about a medieval church. Watch out for it in the coming days - it's pretty neat.

Sort:  

unfortunately it's not the same place
I do remember something about that elevator though sorry I forgot that I promised to tell you what's the deal with that - here's it : they're the only church in the whole EU with a panorama lift
that's just that

sounds like you had a productive weekend
cheers to that!

"not the same place" - Just a guess, win some, lose some, better luck next time :-)

I forgot to write something
thanks for reminding me !

sorry, I wrote it on the post

night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70