Voices Of My Past Lives : An Introduction

in #story6 years ago

The best of story weavers soon realize at some point in their lives that they aren't merely writing fiction but rather narrating the lives, emotions and motivations behind living, breathing characters waiting for their stories to be told. If you're a lover of complex characters, intertwined worlds and plots that go beyond the common cliches of modern fiction, then follow me on this platform as we flow through the genres of sci-fi, fantasy, mystery and for the strongest of hearts; horror.

3c9f551ff9ffaa904ce9e94cd870847a.jpg

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Ok, I'll follow -- you caught my attention with this paragraph and I'm looking forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45