Sort:  

Yeah it really is but it is fun

I agree - sort of tsu-like

yes Exactly bu in some ways better I think

Definitely better money. I never did cash out of tsu.

A lot more potential than TSU ever had for sure

Yes, I agree. I just hope we do not have the same end - I guess groups are coming maybe and there are not enough people to support that in my opinion.

Yeah I am not so sure about that

chiming in here. There might be enough for smallish interest based groups. And that can attract more people here.....
And I also hope this is not going the way Tsu did.....

I don't think they should do groups until they have 3 million active users at least. Right now there are only 30 thousand. I remember when the groups came at tsu and the place turned into a ghost town in a few weeks. I hope it does not happen here any time soon. Too much potential!

okay. Now I know why a was a bit confused - I had remembered you as living in San Diego :) That was then, and now is now.... Is your son with you in Bangkok? Ha to resteem my hometown. :)

I was there for a long time - I moved in March 2016. My son is still in San Diego and about the only thing I miss. Him and his friends that are like my kids. Thank you for spreading the word!

of course!! Was it easy for you to start over in a different country?

Sorry - wifi was out for me in Bangkok. They did some work on it in this area I guess. Yes, it is easy here since the people are so nice. But I like moving and new places anyway so this is never my issue.

I guess you are making your living online? That makes it easier to move.

Also, would you vote for me at Map22? Just leave a comment with "vote" under my intro reply. Only if you feel like it :)

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/six-of-the-best-map22-minnow-contest-vote-now-win-upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44