You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday San Diego Trolley trains and graffiti

in #story7 years ago

I don't think they should do groups until they have 3 million active users at least. Right now there are only 30 thousand. I remember when the groups came at tsu and the place turned into a ghost town in a few weeks. I hope it does not happen here any time soon. Too much potential!

Sort:  

I remember that too. But what I remember is that they changed the setup and it was almost impossible to find people anymore. I am thinking groups like in Facebook - around specific interests.

Yes - and then all the people go into those groups to post and stop posting on the main feed - my big fear! My photo friends on tsu went to a flower photo group - that was the end of me...

Okay, that makes sense. and nobody wants to be in a thousand groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45