You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I joined Steemit and share your story to win STEEM

in #story7 years ago

Great post so lets get started shall we?

I always wanted to find ways to earn extra money via internet but most of those ''solutions'' i found where either not worth it( and i mean nothing according to time you were wasting yes wasting) or i didnt believe in them ( so if i was getting started i would propably got bored fast)

So i knew about cryptocurrency and just because i was curious i was searhing the ''top 10'' or ''top 5'' or the best for 2016-2017 you get the idea.
At the same time just for fun i was watching for over a month the coinmarketcap but only the Btc so one day i say '' lets check the first 10 more deeply''
When i learned about Steem i was very fascinated and without further thinking i started with my first goal to earn money ( yes i said that!)

Before i write my intro post i checked a lot more posts by others and concluded that it was not so easy as it seems to be. After my first intro post that i earned the great amount of 0.11 i think instead of deleting it my whole mindset changed for no reason

i said to myself, i can write without pay anything whatever i want, its exactly the same as having my own blog so yolo. My first goal became just to make post with great content ( at least i believe so, check it out and tell me your opinion) that i would like to see if i were in anyone's shoes.
Every post i do has a good amount of pictures and words and i dont even care about the money i will earn i even say to anyone that i prefer to just read the whole post and comment me than just upvote me. I want this community to grow and more people believe in this and above all think whats good for community not only themselves

That was the who and why i came to steem and how i change my mindset in a couple of days and i hope it wasnt tiring enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88