You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struck By Lightning

in #story7 years ago

You know what, holy shit, lady! I now know TWO people who have been struck by lightning! Holy crap, I am so thankful you're okay! You still have all your faculties and you're still amazing. I can hardly believe it! My other friend who was struck, was a kid, and was riding a bicycle at the time! He can't wear watches or anything like that!

Is this when all your allergy stuff started happening too!!??

Sort:  

Aw...thanks! After this happened, I walked by 2 different toasters and a big spark came out of them. It must have been related. Glad to hear that your friend survived his ordeal.

No, my allergies started before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70