Sort:  

You're welcome, @fairytalelife. Thanks for reading and commenting. Have you ever noticed how when one person in a group pulls out their phone, the rest tend to? I sometimes forget my phone when I'm walking Amstel and it's such a feeling of freedom. Sadly, people expect to get ahold of you instantly these days and worry if you don't respond right away so unless I forget I usually have mine with me. I'm contemplating the Apple Watch because, if used with some forethought, it might free me from the phone. The hepatic touch would alert me of a message and a quick flick of the wrist would tell me if I needed to respond right away or if it could wait. I'm not sure if the watch would take me further down the rabbit hole though. It's tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44