Kegagalan saat memasak untuk pertama kalinya || Failure to cook for the first time

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Indonesia

image

Hai steemit semuanya..

Mungkin banyak orang bilang Kegagalan adalah satu kesuksesan dimasa akan datang..
Menurut saya pribadi memang ada benar nya. Kegagalan yang sama mungkin sulit untuk terulang kembali..

Sebelum saya melanjutkan cerita sahabat steemit pasti akan memikirkan saya ini bukan laki-laki yang pandai memasak...
Kenapa demikian, karena saya kurang paham disuatu hari yang lalu saya di tinggalkan dirumah dengan seorang diri..

Intinya saya harus memasak ikan yang memang sudah tersedia di kulkas.. Dengan ragu-ragu pun harus memasak ikan tersebut dengan masakan apa..?

Tanpa terlalu lama memikirkan pun saya lansung saja mengambil ikan tersebut saya cuci bersih dan saya tambahkan garam dan jeruk nipis.. Niat nya untuk digoreng dan disambal..
Setelah saya goreng, dan saya siapkan bumbunya.
Bumbu yang saya pakai pun cukup mudah. Hanya cabai merah
Bawang putih
Bawang merah
Dan tomat
Saya haluskan dan saya tumis dengan minyak panas saya tambahkan garam dan gula sedikit saja..
Setelah semuanya menurut saya sudah masak saya matiin api dan saya aduk ikan yang di goreng tadi..

image

image

Ternyata sambal yang saya buat tidak sama seperti sambal ibu saya buat yang warna merah manis dan gurih pastinya enak...
Dan sambal saya buat kelihatan begitu aneh..

Namun ntah apa yang kurang disaat itu..
Itulah kegagalan kali pertama. Dan selanjutnya sudah saya pelajari. Terimakasih mohon maaf jika cerita saya tidak secerdik yang sahabat steemit lakukan..

image


English

image

Hi steemit everything ..

Perhaps many people say Failure is a success in the future.
I think personally there is true its. The same failure may be difficult to recur.

Before I continue the story steemit friends will definitely think of me this is not a man who is good at cooking ...
Why is that, because I do not understand one day ago I was left at home with a self ..

Essentially I have to cook fish that are already available in the fridge .. With any hesitation should cook the fish with what cuisine ..?

Without thinking too long I just took the fish I wash it clean and I add salt and lime .. His intention to fried and patched ..
After I fry, and I prepare the marinade.
The seasoning that I use is quite easy. Only red pepper
Garlic
Red onion
And tomatoes
I puree and I stir-fry with hot oil I add salt and sugar a little bit ..
After everything I think is cooked I diein the fire and I stir the fish in the frying earlier ..

image

image

It turns out that the sauce that I make is not the same as my mother's sauce make a sweet red color and tasty certainly good ...
And the sauce I make looks so strange ..

But what is less at that time ..
That's the first time failure. And then I have learned. Thank you sorry if my story is not as smart as a friend steemit do ..

image


By @fahmidamti

IMG-20170817-WA0003.jpg

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif



Sort:  

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Salam hormat buat tgk fahmi.

Trimong geunaseh abu 😊

This post has received a 13.47 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @fahmidamti. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 23.60 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @fahmidamti. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations! Artikel anda masuk peringkat 9 kategori Tulisan Dengan Bayaran Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-jumat-27-oktober-2017 .. :-]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72