Sort:  

Hello @f3nix, I've been a long time admirer of your writing skills, and your project finish the story contest. I never had the courage to venture, doing it.

While I'm a believer in "there is nothing new under the sun" - I could attribute the "new paradigm" to "fresh eyes" as I am completely ignorant of this genre and it's limits; being my first attempt at it.

Thank you for your kind words, @whitelite. Feel free to explore the project as its aim is just that of fostering creativity in a friendly environment. I love eclecticism and experimenting, it doesn't matter if you're ignorant in a genre, as long as you're capable to let your creative side flow freely. Just my two cents :-)

You're welcome, it's well deserved.

Thank's for open invite, let's see if I can get some creativity flowing more than once. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65