You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Finding Dory"

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for the vote of confidence, @ziofeda! The essence of the first was lacking, IMHO. I just couldn't relate to Dory. As I mentioned, the real stars were the supporting cast (including Nemo and Marlin). I believe the CGI camerawork was way better than the first so if you saw though a little less of some of the visuals in this movie, the pace forced us not to linger on them for too long. But an interesting viewpoint, buddy.

Lol, I know. Some of the comments I received are strange, at best. But I've muted so many by now that I wouldn't be able to see them anyways. You can have fun with them though, lol. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45