You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 13 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for the feedback, buddy.

Yeah, screenplay vs. novel. Very different techniques involved, narrative flow and language used. I will make it a point to check out your work and see what you're all about. Sounds interesting. And I'll also look into "Plosives" too.

Somebody on Steemit was already creating an audiobook based on a previous novel I was working on (with my permission, of course). But I took a little time out from Steemit and didn't finish the final few chapters. Therefore he also stopped too. However, after I complete my current project, I'll most probably go back to that one.

Thanks again, buddy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44