You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 8 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

Hey there, @jedau!

I'm just finishing up my holiday so apology's in advance for any delays in my commenting. Thanks so much for the feedback! Your words describe the exact feeling I was looking to convey so hopefully I'm doing something right, lol! Is it a ghost? Is he just imagining the whole thing? Well, this story is going to skew at a serious tangent soon so I hope you like it.

Bless you as always for some of the best comments I could ever hope to receive. There's no one like you, man! Thank you so much! :)

Sort:  

No worries about any delays, brother! I will be taking a break as well soon, so apologies for the delays there as well. I have you auto-voted to 100% so I won't ever miss your post no matter what :D

There's no one like you, man!

It's a good thing your story doesn't involve clones, or else this would be totally ironic!

Don't take a break too long, bro! You got an ever-growing following here on Steemit, man! :)

I really don't want to. It's just that, I don't have any stories written yet for the first time in my life hahaha! I slacked off until I got writer's block >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41