You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 14 (1 of 2) (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

What a great chapter! I really like how you develop characters and every time we learn a little more about them! Marv is super cool! And to me Marv is right, they are no longer dumb terminals, they feel alive to me too!

On a side note: Personally, I actually like it when the chapters are a little shorter or split in half. It's like a little gem that you can read in between tasks without having to really sit down for it, like when you read a book. I think shorter chapters suit a platform like Steemit better.

Sort:  

Hey buddy! Thanks for the compliment!

Been meaning to put up his back story for a long time now but never quite found the right moment. They are definitely not "dumb" anymore, lol and big things are coming up very soon. Watch this space!

Thanks for your support of me splitting up the chapter. They were just getting too long and I felt needed to be broken down somewhat. So if anything, that means the story will flow better and I'll be posting more regularly.

Bless you for the great comments and I hope to see you again here real soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44