You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infidelity Games, Part 4

in #story6 years ago

She wanted him inside her, not a toy.

This just made me picture that GIF saying 'Why not both?' :)

What does he think I want it for? “To use it.”

Oooh! I LOVE the little bite of sass showing through, even if its just in her thoughts!

The flogger he chose was all sound and very little bite.

Mmmmmm my favorite is the sound of the flogger when He gets into His groove and finds a rhythm. It's like being a musical instrument and it is so amazing.

Niiiiiiice chapter. I'm going to use the um, slightly stimulated feelings to go write some more. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

TY you just make my day. I was afraid I was getting too "technical".
steemsig.png

I'm formatting the next section now.

Not at all! At least not for me. I think you hit that fine line between technical and setting it up. There is a big difference between floggers and it really set the vibe up for me so I could picture it better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44