You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Book - The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You - Book Launch Delayed

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for your kind words! I was hoping people wouldn't think I was comparing my situation to what Frankl went through because there is no comparison. This was just a minor setback. It actually gives me more time to work through more details. In the end it was a good thing. I hope you had a good weekend!

Sort:  

You're right, just a minor setback in the big picture. Glad you can work through some details now.

I did have a good weekend! My wife and I went to see Wonder Woman, and I played some basketball.

May you have a productive week my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81