How I plan to share my experiences on steemit

in #story7 years ago

cohesion-1156942__340.jpg

I am young quite very young, but I am experienced, quite very experienced, I am insightful, I am sensitive, what average/normal people will look at once and understand I will have to sight, then glance, then look, it’s not anything scientific, I basically just have to look thrice before I understand something how it was meant for the regular human to at once.

I am not secluding (extricating) myself, nor attempting to ascribe undue relevance or importance to myself, NO. On the contrary I am expressing my weakness, what makes me less than the average human, except that in this case, less is more.

I have decided to share a bulk of my vast experience, (vast here doesn’t refer to it comprising a lot of physical space, as it is more of an intellectual/spiritual space)

Before going further I’ll like to disabuse your minds of the notion that the spiritual is a separate supernatural continuum from the physical, for it is not, it is as a matter of fact the continuation (or completion if you will) of the physical, the spiritual is the advanced stage of the physical, they are not two parallel lines, it just one extended line.

I’ll be sharing what I can (or I’m allowed to) via a series of podcasts, they will be as short, concise and specific as can be, in order not to bore you, more importantly, in order not to mislead your minds (with abundance of information comes reduction in clarification)

Upcoming podcasts

Episode 1; untracked: Introduction
Episode 2; track one: A dicey journey
Episode 3; second rack: If my mother were alive
[more]


Signed
3ric

download.png

If you are content with my content, kindly follow, upvote, and resteem. If not, drop a comment

Visit my blog on @ericdyce . Your comments are always cherished, just say something
cheers.



U5drSZZq15YgFLKjPNMDUa2CiCprCSk.gifinkspotlogo.png

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to your podcasts and getting to connect with you over them.
I'm intrigued by all these experiences you want to talk about seeing as I feel like I have none myself. Every day is a grind into the next one and the experiences are one blur. It feels like everything is getting gray and dull while others can be amazed about the slightest things.. I would love to find that amazement/feeling of experiencing things back.
I hope I can relate or learn from your podcast how to get it back.

I will make it worth your while. A little advice, try to do stuff for yourself, and not for money sometime. It brings more satisfaction than financial rewards. You are new on here??

Hey mate, great read. Follow for a follow back? 🙈

I like your style and I share quite the same views! thank you for your authenticity! peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48