You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I plan to share my experiences on steemit

in #story7 years ago

I'm looking forward to your podcasts and getting to connect with you over them.
I'm intrigued by all these experiences you want to talk about seeing as I feel like I have none myself. Every day is a grind into the next one and the experiences are one blur. It feels like everything is getting gray and dull while others can be amazed about the slightest things.. I would love to find that amazement/feeling of experiencing things back.
I hope I can relate or learn from your podcast how to get it back.

Sort:  

I will make it worth your while. A little advice, try to do stuff for yourself, and not for money sometime. It brings more satisfaction than financial rewards. You are new on here??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65