You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Leon Logothetis, Host of The Kindness Diaries (streaming on NetFlix)

in #story8 years ago

Thanks a bunch for this short and very sweet interview with another one of our open heart brother. I love the fact that you expose him and share of his wisdom with us. We all can learn from that type of shedding. I'm also glad that you point out our way the so-called "Kindness Diaries", it looks like the kind of documents I greatly enjoy delving into.

One more magnificent human being on the Steemit Train! Great job!!! All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the short interview, @eric-boucher! I know you'd really connect with the Netflix show. He's definitely one of our tribe. Namaste, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38