You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel helpless !

in #story7 years ago

@gueahm thanks for reaching out. We are made for connection and relationship, so you are right to speak up! Here's something I posted recently which you might find uplifting: If We Really Do Have All The Answers Inside Us How Come It's Often So Hard To Find Them? and there's lots more about lifting yourself up and creating abundance in your life (and I'm mostly not talking about money when I talk about abundance) in my feed.

I wish you peace, and send you rays of light and warmth and encourage you that you can change your life, even now.

Here is my post of today, perhaps it's even more relevant! When You Realise The Gratitude Seed Only Grows In The Presence Of Joy, But Joy Is A Distant Memory Sending love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34