Life drama

in #story7 years ago

![FB_IMG_1516118746272.jpg]()Have gat 8am lecture but í Just drop this post before going, sometimes when í sit down and think of this life í Will Just be like something happened to a friend of. Mine, a guy loved her so much ,he can do anything to make her happy but despite all that my friend don't have a feelings for this guy ,this guy never give up anyway thinking that one Day he Will win he love ,we also advice the girl  to give him a chance that with time she Will love her but things went out of hand, now she's in love with another guy that do Hurt her every single Day but before dawn they are  back together, What a Love life and the guy on the other hand still love her, he still want her back despite him seeing her with another guy,,,,, í was Just wondering how things are like that,,,, the person you love won't love you in return, the person that loves you ,You won't have a feelings for hum despite the fact that you know Whom you are in love with is a player.

AM Just wondering about and decided to ask the question.

can't we direct our heart, í mean can't we direct our heart to whom to love, why is it so adamant that we can't control it ? I need your contributions ,,,am off to class,have a blissful day ahead![FB_IMG_1517202744034.jpg]()

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52