You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am A Bit Bored, Let's Play

in #story7 years ago

of everyone here I was expecting you to know it
your link is right about where I took the pics
and you're right it's not the first post of it
but let's wait till someone finally finds it
on that post I had a selfie of me and hub playing chess

I've never had that coffee mon ami but I had the same coffee I usually order in this place. Unfortunately, it wasn't the same person who took my order had it been so he wouldn't have asked

we often come here but I was hesitating to post about it again
sorry for the late reply I meant to post last night but I woke up unwell on Tuesday and went worst after my guitar class so I went to bed instead .. stomach flu but better now

I hope you both had a great weekend, too!

since you're the only one who looked the link up I'd give you the 15%
nobody bothered to look for it anyway ~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67