Playing with the Dead

in #story5 years ago

One Night I went to a Bar. As I entered I freezed. I don't know what happened but continued buzzing of the crowd hurt me. I could see the couple doing what they do best. Group of friends talking shit of their life's. Bunch of college losers crying over break ups. Then I saw someone like me alone sitting in the dark. She was beautiful and classy as she was sipping her Fruit Margarita.I went near her and sat.

Me : What a pathetic Crowd!! I wonder how a beautiful lady sitting alone.

She : May be they are blind!

Me : Well, I got my eyes. Hii I am Charlie.

She : Sheena.
As we shook hands

Me : So Sheena, Where do you work? Where are you from.

She : I will tell you if you buy me a drink.

Me : oh yes. Or why don't we take this party to my place and you can be as drunk as you can.

She smiling at me

She : You act quick. Don't you!

Me : Well, Time is precious

We left the place and headed towards my home. We talked about usual stuffs as we got to know each other while driving untill we reached my home.

She : So, Is this the place?

Me : Yes. My home sweet home. Do you like it?

She : Umm, Yeah but it kinda spooky.

As she stares at the weird statues and decor at my home

Bam! I striked her back in the head with heavy flower vase. I dragged her to my bed room. I looked for my hammer and smashed her face with it. I kept smashing her head for five long minutes until her face gave up. It was a blood river. Oh what a fascinating sight. It was my first kill. Life fucked me bad everyday so it was my turn to fuck life back. After seeing all the blood bath I became horny. I went to the bathroom and started jerking thinking of her bloody face. It was not working. I came out and stared at her bloody face and started jerking again. It didn't worked. I spread her legs opening her legs and started to fuck the dead. After 20 amazing minutes, I had the best orgasm of my life. Even my ex wife could not satisfy me this much. I lit a cigar, opened a bottle of wine and poured on my throat. I was well relaxed. It was dinner time then. I was hungry, and I opened the fridge and saw nothing. I carried chopping knife from the kitchen to her body and cut the dead into several pieces. While some of you might think this to be a bit disturbing but meat is meat. I marinated the few pieces with turmeric, salt and curd while keeping the rest pieces inside the fridge for later. After an hour I cooked my food which I named Sapiens curry. I ate them with delight. After dinner I went to bed, watched a movie and slept peacefully. I never slept like this from long time. My good sleep continued for few days until I couldn't sleep again. I realized playing with the dead is my kick to the sleep. I started hunting down women each night. Missing news we're all over the TV. I had to keep a low profile. I started hunting animals like cats, dogs and even sometime rats. Then one day I met this girl at the bar. It was long that I didn't taste a beautiful girl. I trapped her to my words and brought her to my place. I was almost going to smack her head and she said

She : I know what you are up to.

I nervously dropped the vase.
Stammering

Me : what? What are you saying?

She : I know you play with the Dead.

Me : How do you Know.

She : I also play with the Dead.

We got together. I married her after a Month. Now We both hunt the dead together. Men, Women, Any pets and my favorite little childrens of the neighborhood.
We lived happily ever after.

Sort:  

Congratulations @endure! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85