You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding myself again

in #story6 years ago

I miss that me.

I miss the person I used to be, too. I miss her so much. Maybe this is another topic I can use for a blog post.

This was an excellent piece. Truly fine. (Which, I guess, is a fancy way of saying "Great post.")

Sort:  

You should definitely use it for a blog post. I think these kind of posts are contagious, in a good way. When we can admit our faults and show how to improve ourselves other people are more likely to follow suit. If we could all be a little more honest with ourselves instead of always placing blame on things around us, this world could be a much better place..

I am glad you enjoyed the article, that truly means a lot to me because I know how many articles you read daily and your not just saying it to make me feel better.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36