You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was God who helped me change, because the treated me with love and with kindness, he gave me a purpose and showed me the best way to live

in #story8 years ago

your story arose the spirit in me, thankyou for all your experience, honesty, and change to know love through your conscience

Sort:  

I intend to tell others "if can do" that after the storm comes the calm.
not give up the fight, it is difficult but then you're rewarded for your efforts. @elissahawke

life is all choices and chances, we are always given more and more and more and more chances until we change for the better or die in the misery, and whenever we are ready to repent for anything, all IS forgiven by the greatness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80