You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inflicting Deafness Days Before December 25

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Times changing, I suppose the new generation celebrate their x-mas on their phone :) Not sure where you live, but I live in the big city and the big cities never ever get these children walking around singing and all. Not to long ago, with Halloween I was with friends in the northern part of Amsterdam, an old little village. All night long children rang the doorbell to get treats. Well, you must be in such village setting for that; Since I don't get that at my door in the city. Anyways, we have CDs and Spotify and all, so the X-mas singing can come from the speakers. With AI moving up the ladder, at some point in the future it can sound like so natural that it seems to come from the street :) Enjoy X-mas!

Sort:  

hi @edje thank you for sharing!

the kids I'm talking about are from and in my country :)
here, it's too quiet but you're right .. it must be the technology :)

hmm.. sounds like there are more Christmas noise there :)

Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30