Taoist cultivation(1)

in #story6 years ago

First introduce myself to me, my name is Ma, and I am famous. There is such a superb and very foreign name, first of all thanks to my mother, she is in the middle of the sea with a man named Ma.

As everyone knows, the Chinese surname culture is profound and profound. If my mother didn't look at my father, but the surname Mai who was chasing her at the time, my name became a tragedy.

This is the description of the marriage advertisement in the lower left corner of the urban morning newspaper near the middle of the slap.

"Horse, male, 26 years old, height 178, cultural workers, young entrepreneurs, start a company, young and handsome, handsome, have a car, not married."

The advertisement was borrowed from my mother for 50 yuan. In addition to the fact that the description of my face is basically true but slightly insufficient, other aspects have been processed by the newspaper staff.

But the world is cruel.

Whenever I rode an Orma brand-name battery car with those who have seen it several times, the shy girl is driving to my 30-square-meter versatile monthly rent 150 high-rise cottage housing area, their eyes will be From expectation to shock, at the end, I will slap me.

"You are not saying that you open a company?"

"Yeah, but it is no license."

"Don't you say that you are a literary worker?"

"Yeah, you didn't see the small ads on the poles in front of the door, so many of them were designed by me."

"Snapped!"

There is another Wuzhishan on my face.

Snobbery, snobbery!

It is because they are so snobbish, so I have been unable to keep up with the rhythm of social progress, and continue to drag the hind legs of China's population construction.

Therefore, in this case, as a good young man who was born in the 21st century and has ideals and ambitions, I have always had a great dream, that is, I hope that I will go out and be picked up by gold.

This dream accompanied me through twenty-five spring, summer, autumn and winter. When I was about to enter the age of twenty-six, and when I had stepped into the rushing three, I was about to lose hope in my life, and the miracle finally happened.
I vaguely remember that the wind and the day were blooming. I used a long-handled umbrella for ten years, and walked back to my small house under the drizzle with a plastic bag filled with paste and a small advertisement in the clinic.

Then I saw a man standing in front of my house.

A man in a suit and carrying a briefcase.

As everyone knows, there are only two people wearing suits in the summer, buying insurance and mafia.

In our remote and small city, which is not known, the biggest underworld is living next door to me, and it is said that it has already dominated the two dogs in the whole street.

Thinking about the IQ that I can compare with George W. Bush, I immediately identified the identity of that person within 10 seconds.

I didn't expect the insurance company's claws to reach our senior cottage housing area!

Faced with this situation, should I rush him with a fist, or should I take a photo with him and ask him to inscribe on my door, 'Insurance companies come here?'

Just as I was struggling for this rare and rare spectacle, the suit man spoke: "Is that you are Mr. Ma Lishu? I am a lawyer at Xiangxiang Office."
According to the suit man, we have two different brushes in the Majia and Jiekou Majia beef noodles. Legend has it that Nanmao Beima, Majia has a person who can pass the spirit. The previous generation was the great-grandson of my grandfather’s uncle’s uncle. The old man’s spiritual power is not shallow, he can see the fairy under the ghost, and go to the land three months ago. When he played the mahjong with the cow head horse, he won too much. When the cow head horse can't pay the money, he told him a gossip. He is nearing Yang and will die in a month.

So my grandfather's uncle's grandfather's great-grandson looked at the stars in the night, and he counted it. After calculating his death, the spiritual power would be transferred to me, so he was fully prepared before he was fart.

The man in the suit said the tongue of the lotus, spitting. But I still don't move.

You know, I am a cultural worker.

As a cultural worker who believes in science, it is necessary to have a scientific concept of development, that is, to oppose superstition, that is, to spit out all the ghosts and gods!

After a profound analysis, I have been able to determine that this person has a problem with his mind.

With the principle that schizophrenia kills people without breaking the law and can't be easily stimulated, I buckle my ears and ask in a gentlest tone: "You say ?, South Mao North Ma? ."

"We don't have to say more about this issue. Baidu, you know." The suit man is not a fuel-efficient lamp. It is a generous speech. "Ma Xiaoling knows that she is your grandmother's three-faced prostitute."

"Hey, you continue." I started to buckle the other ear. I have already said that I am a cultural worker who believes in science and opposes superstition. So I am doing this kind of thing...

"So this time, I mainly explain to you the question of the will of Mr. Ma Jianmin (the name of the great-grandson of my grandfather's uncle's uncle)."

In fact, in addition to cultural workers, I have another identity - businessman.

As a businessman, there must be an awareness of turning to the eyes of money.

As a treasure trove of resources, my horsepower has attracted investment for so many years, and finally met the investors of stupid hats today. How can I refuse to do so?

Sort:  

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=shultsandriy.

Congratulations @edison-datouwa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edison-datouwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44