Dead is Alive- CHAPTER Four

in #story6 years ago (edited)

If you are new to the series read Chapter 1-3 HERE

f184cd50ab799e13c8588a7d9d2adf09--zombie-drawings-zombie-shirt.jpg

It also said that the police officer that was bit, passed away in the hospital late last night...

The week went by as if it were an eternity, nothing to do except sit around and watch t.v, or play with my sister, and both of those things get boring after a while. The constant question asking by my mom and sister is getting really annoying, its like they won't stop! Just because I got stuck out there when all this went down, it doesn't make me a celebrity. Lately, I have just been laying in bed trying to sleep, I've been having nightmares about whats going on. All this quarantine shit should be over soon so our lives can be back to normal.

Friday: My dad and I were sitting on the couch watching hockey when all the sudden a news report interrupted the game. There was an outbreak of the virus in some small town in Vietnam and a bunch of these walking dead is moving toward a big city or something. It has the whole country freaking out, they got the army and everything in on the situation. Some scientist in Washington D.C it trying to find a cure for the virus, but he's gained no progress so far.

Tuesday: The city let everyone go back to there normal lives again today. Most people were pretty shaken up by the fact there were real zombies roaming our city and that people actually died because of them. I and Matt were talking about all this in homeroom, we both think this will be the talk of the school for the next 6 months. They kept everyone inside for lunch and we had to move class by class to go to the bus, the whole day was a pain in the ass. Let's just hope nothing like this happens here anymore. When I got home, I looked up the news highlights and it turns out there is a huge crisis with these things in Asia, like there infesting big cities in Vietnam and they moved to Thailand and have started there. The whole world is getting freaked out by these things, and I'm getting scared myself.

Image found on Google Images

Sort:  

Oooh seems like things are going to get pretty interesting and exciting soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64