The Meeting Of Deji And Jennifer

in #story6 years ago

They kept reminding us that we needed to put in more efforts in our studies. Above all I was asked to join the team to debate for my school. My school was going for competition.

I'd actually been going on debates for my school and we've been winning lots of prizes. I really didn't have time for my friends as I was busy studying for the debate. The day finally came and my school did well as usual.

We came first and won lots of prizes for the school. The topic of discussion was 'private school is better than public school.' "That was a great performance out there." it was Deji. "Hi, Deji, thank you," I said. "yes, this really calls for celebrations," said Jennifer, coming up behind me.

It was only Jennifer that came with the other students for the competition to witness it. The school bus took our students with us to school, there we celebrated our victory.

Sort:  

What a nice story. Keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65