The Life of An Average Young Girl 21

in #story6 years ago

"Well, my parents are very strict and my elder brothers are very over protective of me. They always scold me whenever they see me talking to a boy. They told me that keeping boyfriends would only ruin my life. They also told me that boys are liars and deceiver,"she said.

"That's interesting; considering the fact that you are the only girl, it understandable," I said. "Well, i think they are doing it for my interest. So tell me, is Deji really your boyfriend?" She asked again. "I really don't know. There's this thing I feel whenever he's around me. I enjoy his company a lot. I'm just confused," I said.

"Please, you just have to be careful and don't get into trouble, she said. This week was a very hectic one at school. I was given lots of assignments.our teachers gave us lot of questions to solve in class.

Sort:  

Great post :)

do not forget follow @ziapase, upvote & comment to post ..!

Nice share. It is good to see you write a story this good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65