You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Worst Surfing Injury - A True Story

in #story7 years ago

wow.... i'm surprised i never heard this story before!!! you're so funny - you have air bubbles blowing through blood in your sinus cavity and all you can think of is... "man! this means i can't surf anymore today!"
hahahahaha
i'm surprise you didn't tape it up and go back in ;)

(post is past time for valuable upvote - so comment on this so i can give you proper compensation hehehe)

Sort:  

"...wow.... i'm surprised i never heard this story before!!!"

That's what happens when you don't read my blog... ;)

Yeah, it was a bummer... Sorta like the time when a longboarder broke my ribs and I couldn't surf for more than a month! :O

I didn't read it because Steemit and I.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31