Sort:  

Didn't you like my baby ??? Hahaha Great movie, but I do not understand the relationship :p
Sorry, my friend for not being able to read your novel, I'll go tomorrow. I hope you are well and have an excellent weekend!

Oh, charlie's ex wife in the movie had an affair with a black man but he didn't know. That was the relationship, lol.
No problem on the reading :) Oh and, did you see my new post?
https://steemit.com/bythepowerofhtooms/@dreemit/guess-who-is-going-to-be-the-next-htooms-my-lovely-steemian-peoples

I understood the relation, just I wanted to be funny and ironic, haha. I could not!

YEEESSS!! Enjoy the power of htooms !!! I know you're going to do a lot of good with it!

I leave you a comment a think, or not?

On the new post? Sure, leave a comment! And also, if you have anyone that you would like to see visited by 'droomits', put them in the comment :)

I hate my English !! Haha, sorry! I wanted to write: I think I commented the post. 20 minutes ago, before you mention it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33