Sort:  

Thanks @dreemit !

And yes!!!!!!!!! I love that! I hope you wrote some stuff down ;)

Ohhh, I did....I had some great thoughts that will in fact be used in the return of my short story series The Playground (I'm not sure if you ever read them, they were wayyy at the beginning of my time here. I'm re-releasing with edits and adding some photography, then continuing on)
They're somewhat philosophical, and probably my best writing ever. And I am putting up the first one right now actually :)

That's pretty cool that you're re-releasing with edits and adding photography :) I always wonder about the idea of re-releasing things, I look forward to catching it this updated time around :)))

I gave it a lot of thought, and decided that as long as I was adding value then there was no reason why I shouldn't. I certainly wouldn't have a problem with anyone doing that. Particularly when it comes to something they're proud of and really want shared. I certainly wouldn't do it with anything less :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71