You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Thirty Nine "Inevitable Impossibility"

in #story7 years ago

The word snorfle has just made me snorfle haha! ...actually, I found myself entirely reticent about putting up this chapter, and have felt that way a few times. When I first wrote these books, I never imagined people would be reading them in this fashion, and that I would be hearing anything from the readership until after they'd read the whole book, so more the broadstrokes. Sometimes it's a bit like sharing pages from a journal, even if it's fiction, it's my head it came out of lol.

Sort:  

Hehe, I know what you mean. I however am eternally grateful. I like to pick up risque bits of patter whereveri can and it's not often that I find such a seam!!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33