You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 17 (2 of 2) (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

I told you that my husband has been reading your comments, right? He thinks they're beautiful, that they enhance my stories for anyone who reads them :) I feel the same way, just as @ezzy expressed, I look forward to your input so much now, starting to rely on it! It was your comments to ezzy that caused me to notice you for the same reason, extra insight into the story from your perspective, it's really cool!

Sort:  

That's so nice for him to say! :) It's a pleasure and a privilege for me, I just try to do the same things I want done for me. It really means a lot to me that my efforts aren't going unnoticed. I mean, I really take some time to write them, so I appreciate the, well, appreciation haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50